Logo

Events & Entertainment

BAND LINE UP

Pinchers Tiki Bar & Grill

Fort Myers Beach
6890 Estero Boulevard
(behind the Wyndham Garden Hotel)

Fri. 7/21/2017 Deb & The Dynamics 6-9pm
Sat. 7/22/2017 Top Shelf 6-9pm
Sun.  7/23/2017 Dream Keeper 5-8pm
Fri. 7/28/2017 Deb & The Dynamics 6-9pm
Sat. 7/29/2017 Backlash 6-9pm
Sun.  7/30/2017 Rich Lancaster 5-8pm
       
Fri. 8/4/2017 North Island 6-9pm
Sat. 8/5/2017 Shore Patrol 6-9pm
Sun.  8/6/2017 N2L 5-8pm
Fri. 8/11/2017 Wayward Souls 6-9pm
Sat. 8/12/2017 Wayward Souls 6-9pm
Sun.  8/13/2017 Rich Lancaster 5-8pm
Fri. 8/18/2017 Top Shelf 6-9pm
Sat. 8/19/2017 Midnight Suns 6-9pm
Sun.  8/20/2017 Dream Keeper 5-8pm
Fri. 8/25/2017 N2L 6-9pm
Sat. 8/26/2017 Backlash 6-9pm
Sun.  8/27/2017 Rich Lancaster 5-8pm

EVENTS

2017    
October 27-29 Naples Stone Crab Festival
November 17-26 American Sandsculpting Championships