Logo

Events & Entertainment

BAND LINE UP

Pinchers Tiki Bar & Grill

Fort Myers Beach
6890 Estero Boulevard
(behind the Wyndham Garden Hotel)

Wed. 5/23/2018 Aaron Seyfferth 5-8PM
Thurs. 5/24/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 5/25/2018 Wayward Souls 6-9PM
Sat. 5/26/2018 Backlash 6-9PM
Sun. 5/27/2018 Jesse Allen Band 5-8PM
Tues. 5/29/2018 Sam DeArmond 5-8PM
Wed. 5/30/2018 Aaron Seyfferth 5-8PM
Thurs. 5/31/2018 N2L 5-8PM
       
Fri. 6/1/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 6/2/2018 Music Box 6-9PM
Sun. 6/3/2018 Dream Keeper 5-8PM
Fri. 6/8/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 6/9/2018 Shore Patrol 6-9PM
Sun. 6/10/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 6/15/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 6/16/2018 Rockin Horse 6-9PM
Sun. 6/17/2018 Dream Keeper 5-8PM
Fri. 6/22/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 6/23/2018 Wayward Souls 6-9PM
Sun. 6/24/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 6/29/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat.  6/30/2018 Backlash  6-9PM
       
Sun. 7/1/2018 Dream Keeper 5-8PM
Fri. 7/6/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 7/7/2018 Shore Patrol 6-9PM
Sun. 7/8/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 7/13/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 7/14/2018 Rockin Horse 6-9PM
Sun. 7/15/2018 Dream Keeper 5-8PM
Fri. 7/20/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat. 7/21/2018 Kate Keys Band 6-9PM
Sun. 7/22/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 7/27/2018 Deb & the Dynamics 6-9PM
Sat.  7/28/2018 Backlash  6-9PM
Sun.  7/29/2018 Cadillac Blue Duo 5-8PM
       
Fri. 8/3/2018 Cadillac Blue Band 6-9PM
Sat. 8/4/2018 Shore Patrol 6-9PM
Sun. 8/5/2018 Dream Keeper 5-8PM
Fri. 8/10/2018 Wayward Souls 6-9PM
Sat. 8/11/2018 Rockin Horse 6-9PM
Sun. 8/12/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 8/17/2018 Kate Keys Band 6-9PM
Sat. 8/18/2018 Backlash  6-9PM
Sun. 8/19/2018 Dream Keeper 5-8PM
Fri. 8/24/2018 Wildfire 6-9PM
Sat.  8/25/2018 Kate Keys Band 6-9PM
Sun.  8/26/2018 N2L 5-8PM
Fri. 8/31/2018 Wayward Souls 6-9PM

EVENTS

2018    
October 26-28 Stone Crab Festival
November 16-25 American Sandsculpting Championships